Admin
High School Name Email
Apopka Terri Anderson terri.anderson@ocps.net
Boone Kimberly Porterfield kimberly.porterfield@ocps.net
Colonial Marta Rodriguez marta.rodriguez@ocps.net
Cypress Creek Alexandra Gutierrez alexandra.gutierrez@ocps.net
Dr. Phillips Matt Ireland matthew.ireland@ocps.net
East River Suzy Overall suzanne.overall@ocps.net
Edgewater Tisheema Bush tisheema.bush@ocps.net
Evans Diane Johnson diane.johnson@ocps.net
Freedom Veronica Yates-Riley veronica.yates-riley@ocps.net
Jones Ben Tarantur benjamin.tarantur@ocps.net
Lake Nona LuAnn Fayard luann.fayard@ocps.net
Oak Ridge Sonia Sanders sonia.sanders@ocps.net
Ocoee Jason Thorndill jason.thorndill@ocps.net
Olympia Dianalin Melendez dianalin.melendez@ocps.net
Timber Creek Shawna Sherry shawna.sherry@ocps.net
University Cheryl Donovan cheryl.donovan@ocps.net
Wekiva Kerry Chapdelaine kerry.chapdelaine@ocps.net
West Orange Sandi Armbruster sandra.armbruster@ocps.net
Windermere Brandi Heidelberg brandi.heidelberg@ocps.net
Winter Park Erika Bynes erika.bynes@ocps.net