Admin
 

Potential is universal; opportunity is not. YOU can help.

The Foundation for Orange County Public Schools is committed to providing our schools and teachers with the resources they need to help each student succeed.

Your gift to the Foundation will give students the opportunity to reach their full potential – and that’s a gift that benefits us all.

On behalf of the Foundation Team and students of Orange County Public Schools, thank you for your consideration!

Copyright © 2016 Foundation for OCPS, 445 W. Amelia Street, Suite 901, Orlando, FL 32801

Scott Howat
Chief Communications Officer, OCPS
President, FOCPS

407.317.3494
scott.howat@ocps.net

Debi Pedraza
Senior Director 
407.317.3261
debi.pedraza@ocps.net

Pam Carson
Assistant Director, District Foundation & Community Outreach
407.317.3200 x 2002990
pamela.carson@ocps.net


Susan Barnhill
Operations Administrator
407.317.3200 x 2002919
susan.barnhill@ocps.net

Lola Gangi
Business Administrator
407.317.3200 x 2002939
lola.gangi@ocps.net

Ermelinda Rolon
Senior Specialist, ADDitions Volunteers
407.317.3200 x 2002991
ermelinda.rolon@ocps.net

Kathleen Wright
Senior Specialist,  Partners In Education
407.317.3200 x 2002959
kathleen.wright@ocps.net

Kimberly McMaster
Administrative Specialist
407.317.3200 x 2002792
kimberly.mcmaster@ocps.net

Ellie Muir
Administrative Secretary
407.317.3261
ellie.muir@ocps.net


Quick Links

Foundation for OCPS
445 W. Amelia St. Orlando, FL 32801 407.317.3261 Youtube